After the 3-day free trial completes, you will be charged $25.00. You will then be charged $25.00 every month thereafter until your subscription is cancelled. You may cancel your subscription at any time from your “Manage My Account” page. If you cancel before the the 3-day free trial completes, you will NOT be charged. All charges are non-refundable.